Updated 12/09/2019

​Thursday 27/06/19 - Handover

​​Thursday 04/07/19 - Business Meeting

Thursday 11/07/19 - Cornet's Night - Speaker Billy Young.  (6.30pm start)

Thursday 18/07/19​ - Davie Gordon, VoT Neil Stewart Council Meeting

Thursday 25/07/19 - No Meeting

Thursday 01/08/19 - Bite and Blether 

Thursday 08/08/19 - Business Meeting

Thursday 15/08/19 - Club Debate, VoT Robbie

Thursday 22/08/19 - Dick Marks, VoT Graham

Thursday 29/08/19 - Graham Weatherstone, VoT Dougie Council Meeting​

Thursday 05/09/19 - DG Jo Pawley, Business Meeting

Thursday 12/09/19 - Kenneth Pool, VoT Tom

Thursday 19/09/19 - Katie Yates, British Heart Foundation, VoT Neil Gass

Sunday    22/09/19​ - Litter Pick

Thursday 26/09/19 - Lucy Macleod, Outpost Arts, VoT John Elliot, Council Meeting

Thursday 03/10/19 - Business Meeting

Thursday 10/10/19 - Quiz, VoT George

Thursday 17/10/19 - Visit to Distillery, Hawick, VoT Roger

Thursday 24/10/19 - Campbell Scott, Sports Centre, VoT Peter

Thursday 31/10/19 - Robyn Lang, Ronald McDonald House, VoT Mark, Council Meeting

Thursday 07/11/19 - Business Meeting

Thursday 14/11/19 - Neil Gass, VoT Frank

Thursday 21/11/19 - Mark Phillips, VoT Neil Stewart

Thursday 28/11/19 - George Cairns, VoT Tom Council Meeting

Thursday 05/12/19 - Business Meeting and SGM

Thursday 12/12/19 - Peter Forsyth, VoT Robbie

Thursday 19/12/19 - Christmas Meal

Thursday 26/12/19 - No Meeting

Thursday 02/01/20 - No Meeting

Thursday 09/01/20 - First Foot by Hawick

Thursday 16/01/20 - Burns' Night

Thursday 23/01/20 - John Elliot, VoT Graham

Thursday 30/01/20 - Paddy Sherman, VoT Billy Council Meeting

Thursday 06/02/19 - Business Meeting

Thursday 13/02/19 - Robbie Trusler, VoT Dougie

Thursday 20/02/20 - Billy Wilson, VoT George

Thursday 27/02/20 - Tom Stothart, VoT John Elliot Council Meeting

Monday 02/03/20 - Fri 06/03/20 - Scatter Week

Thursday 05/03/20 - Bite and Blether

Thursday 12/03/20 - International Games Night

Thursday 19/03/20 - Frank Steele, VoT Neil Gass

Thursday 26/03/20 - Dougie Beattie, VoT Roger Council Meeting

Saturday 28/03/20 - Umbrella Walk

Thursday 02/04/20​ - Business Meeting

Thursday 09/04/20 - Neil Stewart, VoT Jim

Thursday 16/04/20 - Jim Muir, VoT Mark

Friday      17/04/20 - President's Charter Ball

Thursday 23/04/20 - Roger Maxwell, VoT Frank

Thursday 30/04/20 - Graham Weatherstone, VoT Neil Stewart Council Meeting

Thursday 07/05/20 - Umbrella Walk Presentations

Thursday 14/05/20 - Business Meeting

Thursday 21/05/20 - Golf Night, VoT Robbie

Thursday 28/05/20 - Howard Ashton-Smith, VoT Graham ​Incoming Council Meeting

Thursday 04/06/20 - Business Meeting

Thursday 11/06/20 - Bowling

Thursday 18/06/20 - Interview with incoming President George

Thursday 25/06/20 - Handover