Updated 28/11/2017    

Thursday 30/11/17 - Jamie Glendinning, Paragliding, wine Kenneth, VoT Neil S

Thursday 07/12/17 - Kirsty Tolmie, On Call Africa, wine Paddy, VoT Tom

Thursday 14/12/17 - Lucy Ash and Sam Cotrill, Malawi Visit, wine Frank, VoT Robbie

Thursday 21/12/17 - Christmas Meal

Thursday 28/12/17 - Bite and Blethe​r

Thursday 04/01/18 - First Foot, VoT Billy, wine Paddy

Thursday 11/01/18​ - Jill Millar, Prince's Trust Dumfries and Galloway, VoT George, wine Frank 

Thursday 18/01/18​ - Burns' Night, VoT Neil S

Thursday 25/01/18​ - Cerys Gough, Volunteering in India, VoT Dougie, wine Neil S Council Meeting

Thursday 01/02/18​ - Business Meeting, wine Tom

Thursday 08/02/18 - TBC, VoT Neil G, wine Robbie

Thursday 15/02/18​ - TBC, VoT Malcom, wine Graham 

Thursday 22/02/18​ - TBC, VoT Mark, wine Billy Council Meeting

Thursday 01/03/18​ - Bite and Blether (Scatter Week)

Thursday 08/03/18​ - Business Meeting, wine Dougie

Thursday 15/03/18​ - Scott McCarthy, Langholm Area Fundraisers, VoT Kenneth, wine Malcolm

​Thursday 22/03/18 - TBC, VoT Paddy, wine George

Thursday 29/03/18 - TBC, VoT Frank, wine John Council Meeting

​Thursday 05/04/18 - International Games Night 

Thursday 12/04/18 - Business Meeting, wine Peter

Thursday 19/04/18​ - TBC, VoT Neil S, wine Neil G

Friday 20/04/17      - Presidents' Charter Ball

Thursday 26/04/18 - TBC, VoT Tom, wine Roger Council Meeting

​Thursday 03/05/18​ - Business Meeting, wine Jim

Thursday 10/05/18​ - Umbrella Walk Presentations, VoT Robbie, wine Mark

Thursday 17/05/18​ - TBC, VoT Billy, wine Kenneth

Thursday 24/05/18​ - Golf, VoT Dougie, wine Paddy

Thursday 31/05/18​ - TBC, VoT George, wine Frank Incoming Council Meeting

​Thursday 07/06/18​ - Bowling Night, VoT John, wine Neil S

Thursday 14/06/18​ - TBC, VoT Peter, wine Tom

Thursday 21/06/18 - Incoming President Q&A, VoT Malcolm, wine Robbie

​Thursday 28/06/18 - Handover