Updated 13/10/2017    

Thursday 19/10/17​ - Quiz, wine John Elliot, VoT Mark Council Meeting

Thursday 26/10/17 - Business Meeting

Thursday 02/11/17 - TBC, wine Neil G, VoT Kenneth

Thursday 09/11/17 - Mia Glendinning, Visibility, wine Roger, VoT Paddy

Thursday 16/11/17 - Scott McCarthy, Langholm Area Fundraisers, wine Peter, VoT Frank Council Meeting

Thursday 23/11/17 - Business Meeting, wine Mark

Thursday 30/11/17 - Jamie Glendinning, Paragliding, wine Kenneth, VoT Neil S

Thursday 07/12/17 - Kirsty Tolmie, On Call Africa, wine Paddy, VoT Tom

Thursday 14/12/17 - Lucy Ash and Sam Cotrill, Malawi Visit, wine Frank, VoT Robbie

Thursday 21/12/17 - Christmas Meal

Thursday 28/12/17 - Bite and Blether