Updated 18/06/2018

Thursday 07/06/18​ - Bowling Night, VoT Peter, wine Neil S

Thursday 14/06/18​ - Graham Weatherstone, VoT John, wine Tom

Thursday 21/06/18 - Incoming President Q&A, VoT Malcolm, wine Robbie

​Thursday 28/06/18 - Handover, wine Stephen

Thursday 05/07/18 - Business Meeting, VoT George, wine Graham

​Thursday 12/07/18 - Cornet's Night, Jamie Fletcher, VoT John Elliot, wine Neil S

Sunday 15/07/18    - BBQ at Golf Club

Thursday 19/07/18 - Antimony Mines, Lorraine Luescher, VoT Peter, wine Dougie

Thursday 26/07/18 - No meeting

Thursday 02/08/18 - Bite and Blether

Thursday 09/08/18 - Langholm Initiative, Judith Johnson, VoT Neil Gass, wine Malcolm Council meeting

Thursday 16/08/18​ - Business meeting, wine George

Thursday 23/08/18 - Canonbie Playing Field Committee, VoT Roger, wine John

Saturday 25/08/18 - Members sponsoring cricket game

Thursday 30/08/18 - Bob McLure, VoT Jim, wine Peter Council meeting

Thursday 06/09/18 - Business meeting, wine Neil Gass

Thursday 13/09/18 - Jim MacPherson, VoT Mark, wine Roger

Thursday 20/09/18 - TBC, VoT Kenneth, wine Jim

Thursday 27/09/18 - Malcolm Campbell, VoT Paddy, wine Mark Council meeting

Thursday 04/10/18 - Business meeting, wine Kenneth

Thursday 11/10/18 - Visit to Devil's Porridge, VoT Frank, wine Paddy

Thursday 18/10/18​ - TBC, VoT Neil Stewart, wine Frank

Thursday 25/10/18 - TBC, VoT Tom, wine Billy Council meeting

Thursday 01/11/18 - Business meeting, wine Tom

Thursday 08/11/18 - Barry Abbott, VoT Robbie, wine Robbie

Thursday 15/11/18 - TBC, VoT Stephen, wine Stephen

Thursday 22/11/18 - TBC, VoT Graham, wine Graham

Thursday 29/11/18 - TBC, VoT Billy, wine Billy Council meeting

Thursday 06/12/18​ - Business meeting, wine Dougie

Wednesday 12/12/18  - Christmas meal

Thursday 13/12/18 - No meeting

Thursday 20/12/18 - TBC, VoT Dougie, wine Malcolm

Thursday 27/12/18 - Bite and Blether

​Thursday 03/01/19 - Bite and Blether

Thursday 10/01/19 - First foot (at Hawick)

Thursday 17/01/19 - Burns' Night, VoT Malcolm

Thursday 24/01/19 - Langholm Shotokan Karate, Phil Gunn, VoT George, wine George Coucil meeting

Thursday 31/01/19 - Business meeting, wine John

Thursday 07/02/19 - TBC, VoT John, wine Peter

Thursday 14/02/19  - TBC, VoT Peter, wine Neli Gass

Thursday 21/02/19 - TBC, VoT Neil Gass, wine Roger

Thursday 28/02/19 - TBC, VoT Roger, wine Kenneth ​Council meeting

​Thursday 07/03/19 - Business meeting, Paddy

Thursday 14/03/19 - Provisional International Sports Night, VoT Jim

Thursday 21/03/19 - TBC, VoT Mark, wine Frank

Saturday 23/03/19 - Umbrella Walk

Thursday 28/03/19 - TBC, VoT Paddy, wine Neil Stewart Council meeting

Thursday 04/04/19 - Business meeting, wine Tom

Thursday 11/04/19 - TBC, VoT Frank, wine Robbie

Friday 12/04/19      - President's Charter Ball

Thursday 18/04/19 - TBC, VoT Neil Stewart, wine Stephen

Thursday 25/04/19 - TBC, VoT Tom, wine Graham Council meeting

Thursday 02/05/19 - Business meeting, wine Billy

Thursday 09/05/19 - Umbrella Walk Presentations

Thursday 16/05/19 - TBC, VoT Robbie, wine Dougie

Thursday 23/05/19 - Golf Night, VoT Stephen, wine Malcolm

Thursday 30/05/19 - TBC, VoT Graham wine George Council meeting

Thursday 06/06/19 - Business meeting, wine John

Thursday 13/06/19 - Bowling night, VoT Billy, wine Peter

Thursday 20/06/19 - Interview with incoming President, VoT Dougie, wine Neil Gass

Thursday 27/06/19 - Handover, wine Roger